# **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

# Meeting - 26 May 2015

Present: Mr Anthony, Mr Chhokar, Mr D Dhillon, Mr Egleton, Mrs Gibbs,

Miss Hazell, Mrs Jordan, Mrs Lowen-Cooper, Mr Samson,

Mr Sandy and Mr Vincent

Apologies for absence: Dr Matthews

# 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

It was moved, seconded and

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Lowen-Cooper be elected as Chairman of the Committee for 2015/16.

### 2. **ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN**

It was moved, seconded and

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Chhokar be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for 2015/16.

### 3. **CONSULTATIVE GROUP**

**RESOLVED** that Councillors Anthony, Chhokar, Egleton and Lowen-Cooper be appointed to the Consultative Group for 2015/16.

The meeting terminated at 6.30 pm